Because you're a power user we're hiding the heading. Click here to bring it back!

Need Help? Call an Ambassador at (602) 495-1500.

Contact Us

The Downtown Phoenix Partnership Inc. is a nonprofit organization funded by an assessment on property owners within the 90-square-block core of Downtown Phoenix (formerly known as Copper Square). Contact us using the information below. If you need immediate assistance, please call our Ambassador Hotline at 602-495-1500.

Info at a Glance

Downtown Phoenix Partnership map it
101 N. 1st Avenue, Suite 1450
Phoenix, Arizona 85003

Phone: 602-254-8696
Fax: 602-254-8788

Ambassadors

101 N. 1st Avenue, Suite 190 map it
Phoenix, AZ 85003
Phone: 602-495-1500


*Messaging and data rates may apply

Hours of Operation
Monday - Friday 6:30am - 11:00pm
Saturday & Sunday 8:00am - 11:00pm

Staff

Downtown Phoenix Partnership Staff

David Roderique
President and CEO
droderique@downtownphx.org

Jane Hart
Executive Assistant
jhart@downtownphx.org

Jessyca Hipskind
Controller
jhipskind@downtownphx.org

Marketing

R.J. Price
Vice President of Marketing and Communications
rjprice@downtownphx.org

Fara Illich
Content Manager
fillich@downtownphx.org

David Stevenson
Marketing Coordinator, What's Happening Guide Editor
dstevenson@downtownphx.org

Economic Development

Dan Klocke
Vice President-Development
dklocke@downtownphx.org

David Noble
Economic Development/CDC Project Coordinator
dnoble@downtownphx.org

Operations

Terry Madeksza
Vice President
tmadeksza@downtownphx.org

Samantha Jackson
Community Services Director
sjackson@downtownphx.org

Ray Cabrera
Streetscape Programs Manager
rcabrera@downtownphx.org

Curtis Leach
Special Projects
cleach@downtownphx.org

Contact Form

Looking for quick answers about parking, restaurants, businesses, special events or any number of other questions? Give our Copper Square Ambassadors a call at their hotline – 602-495-1500. The hotline is manned Monday-Friday, from 6:30am-11pm and Saturday and Sunday from 8am-11pm.

Or you can fill out our quick online form below and we’ll get back to you within 24-hours.